National Publicity Summit — not this time!


I know I had emailed a bunch of friends about how I was contacted by the Steve Harrison group for the

National Publicity Summit coming up at the end of March.  I had been told that they needed a balance of different types of businesses for the media attending that event, and that my Adoption Coach niche was a great fit. They asked me to attend.  However, I then learned it cost about $6500 to attend. Needlesss to say, I am quite disappointed that I cannot attend this event.  I am sure it is wonderful and would have been a terrific way for people to learn about the Adoption Highway System I have created.  However, I just don’t have $6600 laying around right now to invest in that.

So…I guess I’ll have to be happy, once again, that someone thinks I have a great niche and think it’s a great way to help orphaned children to find families.  Now if I could just get more people to hear about it, maybe I could actually start working on this mission.  Oh, well…something is bound to come my way at some point.

Thank you for your continued support while I work on this.

Debbie Mumm, The Adoption Coach

http://www.everythingforadoption.com/adoption-highway-system.asp

One response to this post.

  1. I received this same offer! They offered to reimburse me for travel but woohhooo! It wasnt even a drop in the bucket!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

