Getting People to Consider Adopting Orphans


I can’t tell you how many times after I tell people about our 2 adopted kids they say things like, ‘I’d adopt in a minute if we had the money’ or ‘I always thought it’d be great to adopt but I’m just too scared.’  So—I couldn’t help think of the over 100 million kids waiting for families and the number of families we have here in the US that could help them but are just too afraid.

So.. I deviced a system called Adoption Highway.  It is designed to help people through the adoption process…help them find the money, do the homestudy, learn a little of the language & customs and so much more.  It takes the FEAR FACTOR out of adoption.

Here is my little commercial for it.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8fumzcWwJHY

Let me know what you think…ok?  Thanks.

Debbie Mumm, The Adoption Coach

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8fumzcWwJHY

Leave a Reply

