The Other Debbie Mumm


Debbie Mumm art


Well…I guess I can’t fight it. There is another Debbie Mumm on the internet. She does a lot of crafts, materials, etc. I do like her things, so that is a good thing. I figure I might as well acknowledge that she is on the same page as me when you GOOGLE our name.
I run into a lot of people that think she is me. I am not that creative…sorry! I am busy with kids and my health business. I wish I could do some of the things she does, but I guess I’ll just share her name and move on.

If you want to see her stuff, here is a link to her site.

Debbie Mumm, The Artist

Debbie Mumm the Adoption Coach

Leave a Reply

